The Future Of Live TV Production

.

The industry is facing a number of challenges in terms of complexity, speed of transition and business impact. How do you protect your investment and support 4K with next generation infrastructure? During this webinar, we will discuss how you can leverage your current investment to manage a progressive transition and capture business opportunities.

advertisement

Please join us as we explore several topics including Ultra High Definition, Migration to IP-based video infrastructure, Remote Production and Digital Multi-Platform Delivery.

Event time:
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
08:00am San Francisco
11:00am New York
03:00pm London
04:00pm Paris

60 minute webinar will address:
·    Review of challenges of Ultra High Definition formats
·    Transition to the next generation video Infrastructures based on IP technology
·    Benefits of remote production technology
·    A new approach to produce content and support Digital Multi-Platform delivery
·    Interactive Q&A

advertisement

About the presenter
Eric DuFossé
leads the Grass Valley's efforts to support the industry related to Live Production. In this role, Eric is responsible for the solutions packaging and Strategy with a focus on workflow efficiency and new challenges in Sport and Entertainment productions.

Registration-Link
https://gvevents.webex.com/mw0401l/mywebex/default.do?
nomenu=true&siteurl=gvevents&service=6&rnd=0.90280427
4838277&main_url=https%3A%2F%2Fgvevents.webex.com
%2Fec0701l%2Feventcenter%2Fevent%2FeventAction.do%
3FtheAction%3Ddetail%26confViewID%3D1750354034%26
%26EMK%3D4832534b00000001fd292f1c9b0c95b6110aec0
d872c6d06ce5694cec70d88f476198d5a6e771c35%26%26%
26siteurl%3Dgvevents

Please copy the link into your Browser

advertisement

advertisement

advertisement

advertisement

advertisement