#DontStopTheMusic

#DontStopTheMusic

Listen, dance and enjoy!

Sennheiser’s #DontStopTheMusic series is now on Facebook! Don’t miss a beat and connect to the next concerts in the series, which will be performed by Javier Reyes (Animals as Leaders), DJ A PLUS, Murthovic and Sadie Dupuis of Speedy Ortiz.
 

advertisement

Live concert streams from Friday, May 29 to Friday, June 5
From this point forward, Sennheiser’s #DontStopTheMusic concerts will be streamed on our Facebook channels, but we will continue to keep you updated on our Instagram page @sennheiser and don’t forget to switch on notifications to receive alerts, as dates and artists may be subject to change at short notice.
 

  •     Javier Reyes (Animals as Leaders) (@animalsasleaders):
  •     Friday, May 29 at 19:00 UTC (15:00 New York time, 21:00 Berlin time)
  •     DJ A PLUS (@arroncrascallpage):
  •     Monday, June 1 at 14:00 UTC (10:00 New York time, 16:00 Berlin time)
  •     Murthovic (@murthovic):
  •     Wednesday, June 3 at 12:30 UTC (08:30 New York time, 14:30 Berlin time, 18:00 Indian time)
  •     Sadie Dupuis of Speedy Ortiz (@speedyortiz):
  •     Friday, June 5 at 19:00 UTC (15:00 New York time, 21:00 Berlin time)

 

advertisement

It’s free but why not donate to fight the coronavirus?
At Sennheiser, we’re delighted to be working with these fantastic artists to help spread positivity by putting on exclusive concerts.

For your social media channels:
Enjoy your favorite artists at home and check out the exclusive concerts in Sennheiser media channels streaming concert series – live on Facebook! #DontStopTheMusic

advertisement

advertisement

advertisement

advertisement

advertisement

advertisement